<![CDATA[Magento Extensions]]> https://www.mage-world.com/magento-extensions.html Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Mega Menu]]> https://www.mage-world.com/magento-mega-menu-extension.html
$88
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Daily Deal Pro]]> https://www.mage-world.com/magento-daily-deal-extension.html
$123
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Free Gift Pro]]> https://www.mage-world.com/magento-free-gift-extension.html
$139
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[One Step Checkout Pro]]> https://www.mage-world.com/magento-one-step-checkout-extension.html

Regular Price: $149

Special Price: $89

]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Reward Points Pro for Magento 2]]> https://www.mage-world.com/magento-2-reward-points-extension.html
$149
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Store Credit Pro]]> https://www.mage-world.com/magento-store-credit-extension.html
$95
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Affiliate Pro]]> https://www.mage-world.com/magento-affiliate-extension.html

Regular Price: $197

Special Price: $99

]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Reward Points Pro]]> https://www.mage-world.com/magento-reward-points-pro-extension.html

Regular Price: $246

Special Price: $149

]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Advance Delivery Schedule ]]> https://www.mage-world.com/magento-delivery-date-schedule-extension.html
$97
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Help Desk Pro]]> https://www.mage-world.com/magento-help-desk-extension.html
$189
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Reward Points Lite]]> https://www.mage-world.com/magento-reward-points-lite-extension.html
$98
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Social Gifts]]> https://www.mage-world.com/magento-social-gifts-extension.html
$99
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Promobox]]> https://www.mage-world.com/magento-promobox-extension-225.html
$0
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Layout Editor]]> https://www.mage-world.com/layout-editor-magento-extension.html
$92
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Photo Gallery Pro]]> https://www.mage-world.com/photo-gallery-pro-magento-extension.html
$132
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Follow Up Email Pro]]> https://www.mage-world.com/magento-follow-up-email-extension.html

Regular Price: $166

Special Price: $99

]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Easy Testimonial]]> https://www.mage-world.com/easy-testimonial-extension-for-magento.html
$66
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Easy FAQ]]> https://www.mage-world.com/easy-faq-magento-extension.html
$76
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Easy Banner Pro]]> https://www.mage-world.com/easy-banner-pro-multiple-sliders-magento-extension.html
$68
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Easy Banner Lite]]> https://www.mage-world.com/easy-banner-lite-multiple-sliders-magento-extension.html
$49
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[CMS Pro (News / Blog)]]> https://www.mage-world.com/cms-pro-magento-news-blog-extension.html
$94
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Ajax Cart Pro]]> https://www.mage-world.com/magento-ajax-cart-extension.html
$78
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000
<![CDATA[Affiliate Lite]]> https://www.mage-world.com/magento-affiliate-lite-extension.html
$96
]]>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:02:05 +0000