0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
It is a good extension
I like your template, it is a modern interface. Thank MageWorld team!
Peter - Created at 2018-08-16 09:54:04
magento
Ratings:
Good extension
So simple but easy to use. Thanks
Lucas - Created at 2018-05-09 07:42:25
magento
Ratings:
Working well on Magento Community 2.2.3
Thank MageWorld! Your extension work well with my website. Will recommand for my partners.
Sherry - Created at 2018-05-07 05:00:34
magento
Ratings:
Working well on Magento Community 2.2.3
Thank MageWorld! Your extension work well with my website. Will recommand for my partners.
Kate - Created at 2018-05-07 05:00:29
magento
Ratings:
Very good services
I used this service 2 times and I am satisfied about that. I will recommend for my partner. Thanks.
Justin Lai - Created at 2018-04-26 08:11:06
magento
Ratings:
Greate support! Useful extension!
I used this extension for many customers and see that it is the best reward points extension. Recommand for other customers.
Tom - Created at 2018-04-09 05:36:29
magento
Ratings:
Good extension
I am using One Step Checkout extension for my magento 2 site. It work well. I will recommend for my partners.
Alex - Created at 2018-04-02 16:31:09
magento
Ratings:
It is a good extension for reward points
Thank MageWorld team! I will recommend you for my partner.
Simon - Created at 2018-04-01 16:48:20
magento
Ratings:
Pretty good module
I had the Magento 1 module and upgraded to this module. Mage-world helped with some css to match my theme. The module is easy to config and enough rules for you to be able to do anything. The only think I don't like are these banners that pop up when anyone does anything cart related that span across the website. "for using points,log in." These banners even pop up in the admin section when creating orders. Very much a nuisance, and hopefully will be removed in future versions.
mark - 2dogrc - Created at 2018-03-22 12:11:29
magento
Ratings:
This is a great promotion extension.
Highly recommended! It works as advertised. However the support team is excellent & fast response support. It's really the best support I have found.
JEFFREY GUAN - www.alattulis.com.my - Created at 2017-09-12 08:37:26
magento
Ratings:
This is the best One Step Checkout i found.
- Easy Install. - Easy Customization. - Very fast Ajax refresh some extension too slow. - Excellent Support. They fix too many conflict issue for my Theme.
Sukapong - www.chakkrawatherb.com - Created at 2016-12-29 06:53:39
magento
Ratings:
Five Star for me.
- Easy installation. - Wonderful extension. - Excellent Support.
Sukapong - www.chakkrawatherb.com - Created at 2016-12-29 06:46:33
 
Items 1 to 12 of 315 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page