0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product Reviews
magento
Ratings:
Greate support! Useful extension!
I used this extension for many customers and see that it is the best reward points extension. Recommand for other customers.
Tom - Created at 2018-04-09 05:36:29
magento
Ratings:
Good extension
I am using One Step Checkout extension for my magento 2 site. It work well. I will recommend for my partners.
Alex - Created at 2018-04-02 16:31:09
magento
Ratings:
It is a good extension for reward points
Thank MageWorld team! I will recommend you for my partner.
Simon - Created at 2018-04-01 16:48:20
magento
Ratings:
Pretty good module
I had the Magento 1 module and upgraded to this module. Mage-world helped with some css to match my theme. The module is easy to config and enough rules for you to be able to do anything. The only think I don't like are these banners that pop up when anyone does anything cart related that span across the website. "for using points,log in." These banners even pop up in the admin section when creating orders. Very much a nuisance, and hopefully will be removed in future versions.
mark - 2dogrc - Created at 2018-03-22 12:11:29
magento
Ratings:
This is a great promotion extension.
Highly recommended! It works as advertised. However the support team is excellent & fast response support. It's really the best support I have found.
JEFFREY GUAN - www.alattulis.com.my - Created at 2017-09-12 08:37:26
magento
Ratings:
This is the best One Step Checkout i found.
- Easy Install. - Easy Customization. - Very fast Ajax refresh some extension too slow. - Excellent Support. They fix too many conflict issue for my Theme.
Sukapong - www.chakkrawatherb.com - Created at 2016-12-29 06:53:39
magento
Ratings:
Five Star for me.
- Easy installation. - Wonderful extension. - Excellent Support.
Sukapong - www.chakkrawatherb.com - Created at 2016-12-29 06:46:33
magento
Ratings:
Fantastic Support and Extension
The extension is a must have for every e-commerce business. The support simply excepional!
Vasilis - Created at 2016-10-10 08:31:06
magento
Ratings:
Great Extension, Amazing Support
I'm a Magento Developer, and decided to give a try to the Mage-World Extension One Step Checkout Pro on one of my projects, my only regret its not using your services since a long time ago, I'm really happy with the extension, and AMAZED by the awesome customer support. MageWorld is a company I cant trust on my next projects. Keep de good work guys!
Nestor González - www.nestorgonzalez.com.br - Created at 2016-03-15 17:07:04
magento
Ratings:
Great Extension
This extension was exactly what we needed to provide our customers with news on our products. The extension has a lot good features like setting meta information, tags, related news, related products and so on. We use it for 2 years now and are happy with it :)
Andreas - Created at 2016-02-10 14:08:30
magento
Ratings:
super
its a very nice extension. I am really impressed. Support is good but sometimes might be taking more time
Dr P N N - dentkart.in - Created at 2016-01-17 18:33:40
magento
Ratings:
Mageworld has a great support team who can help you with what you need
I am happy with support and with extension. Thanks to their team for such great support. Had a new friend name "Le Van Huong" a supporter from their team who was ready to help me working overtime. Thank you bro. Go for this extension its great and their team is their to support you if had any problem. :-)
Hardik - Created at 2015-11-16 08:12:52
 
Items 1 to 12 of 310 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page